Carpets

Armenian Handmade Carpets and Rugs.

    Dear guest, this part represents the Armenian handmade carpets and rugs, weaved exclusively from the Karabakh type sheep's wool, which are considered as the best material for carpet weaving.
    These are creations of the Armenian artisan and each of them represents an exceptional cultural value. Decorate your home interior, create a pleasant and warm atmosphere, and finally emphasize your sophisticated taste.
    We are offering you to order carpets with your desired patterns, which will take 1-2 months depending of the density and complicity. The orders have to be prepaid 100%.

  • 30 406руб
    Pre-Order
    Bouquet II

    Bouquet II

    30 406руб

    Appearance of product may differ from the product image on the website!Dimensions: 125×71 cm Materi..

    Pre-Order
  • 123 605руб
    Pre-Order
    Bouquet IV

    Bouquet IV

    123 605руб

    Appearance of product may differ from the product image on the website!Dimensions: 250×145 cm Mater..

    Pre-Order
  • 9 915руб
    Pre-Order
    Bouquets

    Bouquets

    9 915руб

    Appearance of product may differ from the product image on the website!Dimensions: 40×40 cm Materia..

    Pre-Order
  • 122 283руб
    Pre-Order
    Bouquets III

    Bouquets III

    122 283руб

    Appearance of product may differ from the product image on the website!Dimensions: 320×110 cm Mater..

    Pre-Order
  • 150 706руб
    Pre-Order
    Classic Vishapagorg

    Classic Vishapagorg

    150 706руб

    Dimensions: 260×170 cm Material:- warp: cotton- wool: cotton- nap: wool Denity: 32×32 Node type: ..

    Pre-Order
  • 23 135руб
    Pre-Order
    Cross

    Cross

    23 135руб

    Appearance of product may differ from the product image on the website!Dimensions: 95×65 cm Materia..

    Pre-Order
  • 128 893руб
    Pre-Order
    Cross Flower

    Cross Flower

    128 893руб

    Appearance of product may differ from the product image on the website!Dimensions: 230×164 cm Mater..

    Pre-Order
  • 105 000руб
    Pre-Order
    Dizak Artsakh

    Dizak Artsakh

    105 000руб

    Appearance of product may differ from the product image on the website!Dimensions: 200×150 cm Mater..

    Pre-Order
  • 44 287руб
    Pre-Order
    Flower

    Flower

    44 287руб

    Appearance of product may differ from the product image on the website!Dimensions: 150×90 cm Materi..

    Pre-Order
  • 255 802руб
    Pre-Order
    Flowery

    Flowery

    255 802руб

    Appearance of product may differ from the product image on the website!Dimensions: 300×250 cm Mater..

    Pre-Order
  • 173 179руб
    Pre-Order
    Flowery II

    Flowery II

    173 179руб

    Appearance of product may differ from the product image on the website!Dimensions: 275×182 cm Mater..

    Pre-Order
  • 102 453руб
    Pre-Order
    Gandzak

    Gandzak

    102 453руб

     Dimensions: 200×150 cm Material:- warp: cotton- wool: cotton- nap: wool Denity: 32×32 Node ..

    Pre-Order
  • 102 453руб
    Pre-Order
    Gandzak II

    Gandzak II

    102 453руб

    Appearance of product may differ from the product image on the website!Dimensions: 200×150 cm Mater..

    Pre-Order
  • 73 370руб
    Pre-Order
    Harsanekan (Wedding Rug)

    Harsanekan (Wedding Rug)

    73 370руб

    Dimensions: 180×120 cm Material:- warp: cotton- wool: cotton- nap: wool Denity: 32×32 Node type: ..

    Pre-Order
  • Harsanekan (Wedding Rug) II

    Harsanekan (Wedding Rug) II

    73 370руб

    Appearance of product may differ from the product image on the website!Dimensions: 180×120 cm Mater..

    Pre-Order
  • Showing 31 to 45 of 105 (7 Pages)

    «Doshab» online store of goods from Armenia, reviving the ancient Armenian culture of carpet weaving, offers its customers handmade carpets that have excellent consumer qualities, and are real masterpieces of decorative art and crafts.

    In Armenia the tradition of weaving handmade rugs has been developed since ancient times, and purchasing a carpet was previously considered to be a high privilege and destiny of the richest people. Unfortunately, due to frequent conquests Armenian carpets have not received the same prominence as the Persian ones, whereast by their quality and artistic value they do not ever concede. Just at the mere mention of the Armenian handmade carpets connoisseurs immediately have association of warmth, comfort, home decoration and, of course, and of course show the prosperity of its owner.

    Over the last decade, the popularity of Armenian carpets is steadily increasing despite the fact that all of the old traditions of their production are saved. The old technique of carpet weaving by the method of double knot is still applied like in ancient times, and which uses only natural sheep wool of the famous Karabakh breed as raw material, differing with its thick, tall and rather fluffy fleece. On carpets the unique symbolism peculiar exclusively to Armenian carpets is the same as formerly. Their creation has always been done by talented craftsmen possessing all the ancient secrets that are carefully preserved and passed from generation to generation. Therefore, if you buy a handmade wool carpet, you can bravely speak about your gentle touching to history.

    To buy a handmade wool carpet with delivery means to get excellent consumer qualities as well. The material is not contaminated for long time, perfectly repels moisture and dust, the pile of carpets practically is not rumpled, maintaining its elasticity and durability for many years. There are handmade carpets, known as true centenarians, that has preserved their colorfulness and freshness for several centuries. Without exception, Armenian carpets have saturated colors and original decoration, that immediately indicates high level of the master. Into each ornament of such carpet some sacred meaning is nested, which further more enhances its true value. And these are not empty words. Many experts with extrasensory perception note about the presence of positive aura of Armenian carpets.

    Previously to buy a carpet with delivery, which could be the most desirable handmade carpet from Armenia, was practically impossible. It was conditioned by the lack of sufficient information, the complexity of transportation and a variety of other objective reasons. Today the situation has dramatically changed. Armenian shop «Doshab» made the Armenian carpets quite available and offers to freely buy a woolen carpet right in Moscow, which will have real Armenian quality. Pay attention to carpets that can be purchased directly from this page of catalogue. The assortment is impressive. Moreover, you can order a carpet with the desired original ornament, and depending on the complexity of the work you can buy a woolen carpet in Moscow in one or two months, right the one that was pre-ordered. The shop ensures operative processing of orders, which allows to buy a carpet with delivery, spending on it minimum time.

    To buy a woolen carpet in Moscow, which is a real creation of Armenian masters, means to create a cozy and warm atmosphere, as well as to emphasize the elegance of interior and the delicate artistic taste of the owner.

Ковры

Ковры ручной работы из шерсти

Дорогие посетители нашего сайта, в данном разделе представлены армянские ковры ручной работы, сотканные исключительно из шерсти овец карабахской породы, считающейся наилучшим сырьем для ковроткачества.

Эти творения армянских мастеров, каждый из которых представляет собой редкую культурную ценность, украсят ваш домашний интерьер, создадут уютную и теплую обстановку и, наконец, подчеркнут ваш тонкий вкус.

Принимаются также заказы на ковры с Вашим желаемым орнаментом, изготовление которых займет 1-3 месяца, в зависимости от сложности, и при условии 100% предоплаты.

  • 30406руб
    Предзаказ
    Букеты II

    Букеты II

    30406руб

    Внешний вид товара может отличаться от изображения товара на сайте!Размеры: 125×71 см Материал- осн..

    Предзаказ
  • 122283руб
    Предзаказ
    Букеты III

    Букеты III

    122283руб

    Внешний вид товара может отличаться от изображения товара на сайте!Размеры: 320×110 см Материал- ос..

    Предзаказ
  • 123605руб
    Предзаказ
    Букеты IV

    Букеты IV

    123605руб

    Внешний вид товара может отличаться от изображения товара на сайте!Размеры: 250×145 см Материал- ос..

    Предзаказ
  • 103114руб
    Предзаказ
    Ваган

    Ваган

    103114руб

    Внешний вид товара может отличаться от изображения товара на сайте!Размеры: 200×150 см Материал- ос..

    Предзаказ
  • 103114руб
    Предзаказ
    Ваган II

    Ваган II

    103114руб

    Внешний вид товара может отличаться от изображения товара на сайте!Размеры: 200×150 см Материал- ос..

    Предзаказ
  • 100471руб
    Предзаказ
    Варанда

    Варанда

    100471руб

    Внешний вид товара может отличаться от изображения товара на сайте!Размеры: 200×140 см Материал- ос..

    Предзаказ
  • 100471руб
    Предзаказ
    Варанда II

    Варанда II

    100471руб

    Внешний вид товара может отличаться от изображения товара на сайте! Размеры: 200×140 см Материал- ..

    Предзаказ
  • 102453руб
    Предзаказ
    Вишапагорг Воротан

    Вишапагорг Воротан

    102453руб

     Дорогие посетители нашего сайта, в данном разделе представлены армянские ковры ручной работы, ..

    Предзаказ
  • 40982руб
    Предзаказ
    Воротан Дизак

    Воротан Дизак

    40982руб

     Дорогие посетители нашего сайта, в данном разделе представлены армянские ковры ручной работы, ..

    Предзаказ
  • 102453руб
    Предзаказ
    Гандзак

    Гандзак

    102453руб

     Дорогие посетители нашего сайта, в данном разделе представлены армянские ковры ручной работы, ..

    Предзаказ
  • 102453руб
    Предзаказ
    Гандзак II

    Гандзак II

    102453руб

     Дорогие посетители нашего сайта, в данном разделе представлены армянские ковры ручной работы, ..

    Предзаказ
  • 153349руб
    Предзаказ
    Джраберд

    Джраберд

    153349руб

     Дорогие посетители нашего сайта, в данном разделе представлены армянские ковры ручной работы, ..

    Предзаказ
  • 154671руб
    Предзаказ
    Джраберд II

    Джраберд II

    154671руб

     Дорогие посетители нашего сайта, в данном разделе представлены армянские ковры ручной работы, ..

    Предзаказ
  • 102453руб
    Предзаказ
    Джраберд Арцвагорг

    Джраберд Арцвагорг

    102453руб

     Дорогие посетители нашего сайта, в данном разделе представлены армянские ковры ручной работы, ..

    Предзаказ
  • 105000руб
    Предзаказ
    Дизак Арцах

    Дизак Арцах

    105000руб

     Дорогие посетители нашего сайта, в данном разделе представлены армянские ковры ручной работы, ..

    Предзаказ
  • Показано с 31 по 45 из 105 (всего 7 страниц)


    Интернет-магазин товаров из Армении «Дошаб», возрождая старинную армянскую культуру ковроткачества, предлагает купить ковры ручной работы, которые обладают превосходными потребительскими качествами и являются настоящими шедеврами декоративно-прикладного искусства.

    В Армении издревле развиты традиции ткачества ковров ручной работы, купить которые ранее считалось высшей привилегией и уделом самых богатых людей. К сожалению из-за частых завоеваний армянские ковры не получили такой же известности, как персидские, но по своим качествам и художественной ценности ничуть им не уступают. Только при одном упоминании об армянских коврах ручной работы у ценителей сразу же возникают ассоциации с теплотой, уютом, украшением жилища и, конечно же, с достатком его владельца.

    На протяжении последнего десятилетия популярность армянских ковров неуклонно возрастает притом, что все старинные традиции их изготовления сохраняются. Применяется всё та же древняя технология ковроткачества методом двойного узла, которая использует в качестве сырья исключительно натуральную шерсть овец знаменитой карабахской породы, отличающуюся густым, высоким и достаточно пушистым ворсом. На коврах та же уникальная символика, свойственная исключительно армянским коврам. Над их созданием работают такие же талантливые мастера, обладающие всеми древними секретами, которые бережно сохраняются и передаются из поколения в поколение. Поэтому, если купить ковёр из шерсти ручной работы, то можно смело говорить о прикосновении к истории.

    Купить ковёр из шерсти с доставкой – это ещё и получить прекрасные потребительские качества. Материал длительное время не загрязняется, отлично отталкивает влагу и пыль, ворс ковров практически не сминается, сохраняя свою упругость и прочность на протяжении многих лет. Известны ковры ручной работы, которые являются настоящими долгожителями, сохранившие свою красочность и свежесть несколько веков. Все без исключения армянские ковры имеют насыщенную цветовую гамму и оригинальный орнамент, который сразу говорит о высоком уровне мастера. В каждый орнамент такого ковра вложен некий сакральный смысл, что ещё больше повышает его истинную ценность. И это не пустые слова. Многие специалисты по экстраненсорике отмечают наличие позитивной ауры армянских ковров.

    Ранее купить ковёр с доставкой, который является тем самым желанным ковром ручной работы из Армении, было практически невозможно. Это обусловливалось отсутствием достаточной информации, сложностью транспортирования и множеством других объективных причин. Сегодня же ситуация кардинально изменилась. Магазин Армении «Дошаб» сделал армянские ковры доступными и предлагает свободно купить шерстяной ковёр в Москве, который будет иметь настоящее армянское качество. Обратите внимание на ковры ручной работы купить которые можно прямо с этой страницы каталога. Ассортимент впечатляет. Более того, здесь можно заказать ковёр с желаемым оригинальным орнаментом и в зависимости от сложности работы через один или два месяца купить шерстяной ковёр в Москве именно такой, который был заранее заказан. Магазин обеспечивает оперативную обработку заказов, что позволяет купить ковёр с доставкой, затрачивая на это минимум времени.

    Купить шерстяной ковёр в Москве, который является настоящим творением армянских мастеров, значит создать уют и тёплую обстановку, а также подчеркнуть изысканность интерьера и тонкий художественный вкус владельца.